Where To Watch Ulster Vs Connacht? TV Details For The Pro 14 Clash



Ulster will host Connacht at Kingspan Stadium in an inter-provincial Pro 14 conflict on Friday night time – if you are now not heading alongside to the game, learn on to determine the television main points on the place to look at Ulster vs Connacht.

Where to look at Ulster vs Connacht?

The game is live to tell the tale eir Sport 1 from 7pm on Friday night time. Kick-off is at 7.35pm.

There is complete deferred protection of the fixture on TG4 beginning at 9.35pm.

Are all sides in just right shape?

Not actually. Ulster have been doing good enough before being at the finish of a 64-7 hammering from Munster closing weekend, whilst Connacht have received simplest two in their opening 5 Pro 14 fixtures, including a 20-Three loss to Leinster of their closing game.

What are the groups?

Both groups have made adjustments forward of the fixture, as they try to jump again after disappointing defeats closing weekend.

Ireland internationals Rory Best and Jacob Stockdale are set to make their first appearances of the season for Ulster, with each named within the beginning XV. Marcell Coetzee has additionally returned to the team after a shoulder damage.

Here’s the Ulster team:

Peter Nelson; Angus Kernohan, Angus Curtis, Stuart McCloskey; Jacob Stockdale, Billy Burns, John Cooney; Andrew Warwick, Rory Best (C), Tom O’Toole; Alan O’Connor, Iain Henderson, Matthew Rea, Nick Timoney, Marcell Coetzee

Replacements: Adam McBurney, Eric O’Sullivan, Ross Kane, Kieran Treadwell, Sean Reidy, Dave Shanahan, Johnny McPhillips, James Hume.

Connacht have additionally made a lot of adjustments to their aspect, with captain Jarrad Butler coming back from damage to take his position within the beginning line-up. Paul Boyle, Tom McCartney and Matt Healy have additionally been drafted into the beginning XV.

Here is the Connacht team:

Tiernan O’Halloran; Niyi Adeolokun, Tom Farrell, Bundee Aki, Matt Healy; Jack Carty, Kieran Marmion; Denis Buckley, Tom McCartney, Finlay Bealham; Ultan Dillane, Quinn Roux; Sean O’Brien, Jarrad Butler (C), Paul Boyle

Replacements: Shane Delahunt, Peter McCabe, Conor Carey, James Cannon, Colby Fainga’a, Caolin Blade, Kyle Godwin, Cian Kelleher

So music in to eir Sport at 7pm to peer which provincial aspect can get again to successful techniques.

SEE ALSO: Connacht Pull Out Of Sevu Reece Signing Following Domestic Abuse Case


Source hyperlink